lunes, 25 de enero de 2016

► Techno 2016 HANDS UP MEGAMIX #2


1. Fake It (Feat. Becca B.) (Raindropz! Remix)
2. Bring Me To Life (Empyre One Remix)
3. The Faces (Rocco & Bass T Remix)
4. Your Destination 2010 (Pete Sheppibone Remix)
5. Kill 4 Love 2008 (Max Kay Remix)
6. Can I Get A Wintness (Club Mix)
7. Fight (Tune Up! Remix)
8. Take Back The Dancefloor (Club Mix)
9. Love Story (Raindropz! Remix)
10. Hard Break (Extended Mix)
11. Bring It Back (Empyre One Vs. Thomas P. Remix)
12. Don't Give Up (Original Mix)
13. Supernatural (Vocal Club Mix)
14. Club Bizarre (Breakboy & CTB Remix)
15. Anytime (B-Tastic Remix)
16. What Can I Say (Empyre One Remix)
17. Cold As Ice (Monday 2 Friday Remix)
18. Free (Club Mix)

Mixed By CX Music

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario